关于我们

Guarda是一家创新型公司,专用于构建基于区块链技术的产品生态系统。Guarda于2017年正式注册为Guardarian OÜ,总部设在欧州。为法定货币兑换服务,该公司已获得爱沙尼亚金融情报部门(FIU)的监管批准(注册号FVR000109),并遵守与其运营有关的所有适用法律和法规。Guarda是区块链爱好者团队的一个“家庭”,这些专家从事IT、金融科技、系统安全、营销、设计和UI/UX。

我们为客户提供的区块链生态系统,包括

  • Guarda Multi-Currency Web Wallet
  • Guarda Multi-Currency Desktop Wallet Application
  • Guarda Multi-Currency Mobile Wallet
  • Guarda Mobile Light Wallet Applications
  • Guarda Browser Extension
  • Guarda Token Generator
  • Guarda Web-based Exchange
  • Guarda Web-based Cryptocurrency Purchase

Guarda钱包(多币网络钱包)

我们的网钱包是加密市场上的第一个多货币轻型钱包。它支持最受欢迎的硬币及其代币,包括BTC、ETH(+ ERC20代币)、ETC、Zcash、Ripple、DASH,并且更多加密货币将加入钱包系统!各种加密货币都可以使用美元卡在钱包内购买。

您的网络钱包可以在任何设备上简单使用,只需要互联网访问。同时,可靠性和安全性是Guarda的标志性特征,因此我们将网络钱包放在最佳安全实践的基础上。我们不存储私钥或访问客户资金,这使得私钥持有者成为唯一能够管理节约的人。

此外,如果您想通过Guarda管理您的资金,您无需创建新钱包并将硬币发送到那里。只需输入私钥并导入您的现有钱包即可。

钱包的功能:

  • 发送和接收加密货币
  • 交易记录
  • 内置交换
  • 用法定货币购物
  • 导入和导出私钥
  • 钱包备份
  • 安全加密算法(AES )

Guarda Multi-Currency Desktop Wallet

Guarda Desktop wallet has the same functionality as the Web version. The Desktop version is registration-free and non-custodial. The cryptocurrencies supported by the Desktop wallet can be stored, received, sent, bought and exchanged within the wallet. Guarda ensures the security and anonymity of all the operations.

Guarda Desktop Wallet features are available on Linux, Windows or MacOS.

Guarda Mobile Multi-Currency Wallet

Guarda Mobile Wallet is a lightweight application aimed at eliminating the need of multiple cryptocurrency-related apps. A variety of crypto coins and token can be stored in the application.

Besides, the users can exchange currencies within the wallet and make fast crypto transactions. The wallet and the transaction history can also be accessed on the Web and Desktop versions as well, allowing restoring the wallet, checking the transactions or managing coins from any reachable device.

Just as other Guarda products, Mobile Multi-Currency wallet is registration-free. All Guarda wallets are non-custodial and do not store the user's personal information. In case there is a need for backup, the data is gets synchronised on multiple devices.

Guarda轻型钱包移动应用

Guarda钱包移动应用是Android和iOS轻型钱包,用于存储、管理、传让和接收加密货币令牌。这种应用程序使用银行卡购买硬币和通过内置兑换服务来充值钱包。Guarda钱包移动应用程序提供易于使用的界面,用于发送和接收硬币、查看地址、检查余额和交易历史记录。

安全是我们应用程序的支柱。与许多其他钱包不同,Guarda不存储任何客户信息、钱包数据或私钥。我们无法获得客户资金。私钥存储在移动设备的安全内存中,如果您从钱包中注销,则会自行删除。为了保护您的钱包和资金,您需要备份您的私钥或使用JSON备份(目前可用于以太坊和以太坊经典钱包)。您还可以设置密码以保护对手机上应用程序的访问权限。

Guarda已获得大零币(ZEC)基金会的资助,为大零币开发Android轻型钱包应用程序。大零币资助让我们有机会与大零币社区和基金会成员密切合作开发轻型钱包应用程序。所有通信都以透明的方式进行,我们注意到开发图形用户界面(UI / UX)的的所有意见和愿望。更重要的是,根据资助计划,我们将Zcash SPV库开源了。

Guarda钱包包括最受欢迎的加密货币BTC、BTG、BCH、ETH + ERC20代币、ETC +代币、Zcash等!敬请关注我们的新闻,更多钱包即将推出!

Guarda浏览器扩展

Guarda 多货币浏览器扩展使您直接从Chrome浏览器访问与以太坊、比特币和其他区块链一起使用的分散式应用程序(dapps)。

扩展通过web3 API与每个网站的javascript上下文进行交互,使分散式应用程序从区块链中读取。它可以作为您的Guarda钱包和分散式应用程序之间的桥梁,为顺利使用加密资产提供前所未有的体验。

一些特殊功能:

  • 内置交换
  • 29个硬币和500多个代币
  • 钱包完整功能性(存储、交换、发送和接收硬币)
  • 通过从另一个钱包导入您的私钥,您可以将它们合二为一
  • 迷恋猫的最低费用

Guarda网络交换

Guarda兑换服务使您顺利地将资产的硬币换到另一个硬币,无需注册、限制、复杂的验证程序。我们为您提供最强大的工具,以避免高利率并等待很长时间。

我们的兑换服务是一个易于使用的界面,可以简单地兑换您的资金,然后将其安全地存储在Guarda移动或网络钱包中。加密货币汇率变化的最新信息可使您快速做出资产交易决策。我们的兑换服务支持50多种竞争币。

Guarda加密货币网络购买

现在Guarda移动钱包应用程序中提供使用银行卡的硬币购买。我们很快就想通过我们的网站为您提供加密货币购买的安全解决方案。Guarda购物服务将为您提供易于使用的界面,只需购买硬币并将其安全地存储在Guarda移动和网络钱包中。我们的购物服务计划支持比特币、比特币黄金、以太坊和其他竞争币。

Guarda预付卡

Guarda计划很快发布自己银行卡,这样就可以在银行卡被接受的所有地点使用加密货币。您可以成为首批加入分散经济并广泛接受国际支付系统的公司之一

硬件钱包

硬件钱包 一种在执行区块链交易时显着降低风险的方法。它看起来像一个USB棒,使您使用特殊的内置芯片签署交易。硬件钱包无法获取私钥。

我们强烈建议,钱包中具有大笔资金后使用硬件钱包来管理加密资产。您只根据需要选择合适的钱包即可。开发人员定期更新钱包固件,以增加对新硬币的支持并增强安全。

BTC/USD 6543.16
BTC/EUR 5629.54
ETH/USD 208.55
ETH/EUR 178.49
LTC/USD 53.66
LTC/EUR 45.86
Guarda wallet

About Us

Guarda is an innovative company, focused on building an ecosystem of products based on blockchain technologies. Guarda is officially registered as Guardarian OÜ in 2017 and based in EU. The company has the FIU license (reg. FVR000109) for a virtual currency against a fiat currency exchange service and complies with all applicable laws and regulations in each jurisdiction in which it operates. Guarda is a home for a team of blockchain enthusiasts, specialized in IT, FinTech, security, marketing, design and UI/UX.

We offer our clients a blockchain ecosystem, consisting of

  • Guarda Multi-Currency Web-based Wallet
  • Guarda Multi-Currency Desktop Wallet Application
  • Guarda Mobile Light Wallet Applications
  • Guarda Browser Extension
  • Guarda Web-based Exchange
  • Web-based Cryptocurrency Purchase
  • Gurda Prepaid cards order
  • Guarda Hardware wallets orders

Guarda Wallet (Multi-Currency Web-based)

Our web wallet is the first multicurrency light wallet on the crypto market. It supports the most popular coins and their tokens including BTC, ETH (+ERC20 tokens), ETC, Zcash, Ripple, DASH and more crypto are going to be featured! All cryptos can be purchased right within the wallet with a USD card.

Your web wallet can be easily handled from any device, internet access is all that’s needed. At the same time, reliability and safety are Guarda’s signature traits, thus we have built our web wallets with the best security practices in mind. We don’t store private keys or have access to customer funds, which makes the private keys holder the only person able to manage the savings.

Moreover, if you would like to manage your funds through Guarda, you don’t need to create a new wallet and send your coins there. Just enter the private key and import an existing wallet of yours.

Possibilities of the wallet:

  • Receiving and sending the currencies
  • Transaction history
  • Built-in exchange
  • Purchase with fiat
  • Import and export of the private keys
  • Wallet backup
  • Secure encryption algorithm (AES)

Guarda Desktop Wallet Application

Our desktop wallet has the same functionality as Guarda Web-based Wallet. With Guarda Multi-currency Desktop Light Wallet you don’t need to register.

Guarda has no access to your private keys or funds. You can receive, send, store, buy and exchange cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.

All these features are available on Linux, Windows or MacOS.

Guarda Mobile Light Wallet Applications

Guarda Wallet apps are Android and iOS light wallets designed to store, manage, transfer and receive cryptocurrency tokens. The applications also include an option to purchase coins with a banking card and top up wallets via built-in Exchange service. Guarda wallet app provides an easy-to-use interface to send and receive coins, view addresses, check the balances and transaction history.

Security is the backbone of our applications. Unlike many other wallets, Guarda doesn't store any client information, wallet data or private keys. We do not have access to customer funds. The private key is stored in the mobile device’s secure memory and deletes itself if you log out from the wallet. In order to secure your wallet and funds, you need to make a Backup of your private key or use the json backup feature (currently available for Ethereum and Ethereum Classic wallets). You may also set a pin code to secure the access to the application on your mobile phone.

Guarda has received a grant from Zcash foundation to develop an Android light wallet app for ZEC. Zcash grant gave us an opportunity to develop a light wallet app in a close collaboration with ZEC community and foundation members. All communications were held in a transparent way and we have heeded all the opinions and desires regarding our GUI (UI/UX) development. Even more, according to the grant program, we have made our Zcash SPV library open-sourced.

Guarda wallets feature the most popular cryptocurrencies BTC, BTG, BCH, ETH + ERC20 tokens, ETC + tokens, Zcash and others! Stay tuned for our news, more wallets are on the way!

Guarda Browser Extension

Guarda Multi-Crypto Browser Extension allows you to access dapps (decentralized applications) that work with Ethereum, Bitcoin and other blockchains, directly from your Chrome browser.

The extension interacts with every website's javascript context by means of the web3 API, allowing dapps to read from the blockchain. It works as a bridge between your Guarda Wallet and dapps, delivering an unprecedented experience of the seamless use of crypto assets.

A few special features:

  • A built-in exchange
  • 29 coins and over 500 tokens
  • Complete functionality of a wallet (store, exchange, send and receive coins)
  • By importing your keys from another wallet you can unite them in one
  • The lowest fees for Cryptokitties

Guarda Web-based Exchange

Guarda exchange service allows you to smoothly shift your assets from one coin to another without registration, limits and complex verification procedures. We provide you with the most powerful tool to avoid high rates and tedious waits.

Our exchange service is an easy-to-use interface to simply convert your funds and securely store them in Guarda Mobile or Web wallets afterwards. The up-to-date information about cryptocurrencies rates changes allows you to make quick decisions on assets trading. Our Exchange service supports over 50 altcoins.

Gurda Web-based Cryptocurrency Purchase

Coins purchase option with a banking card is now available within Guarda Mobile wallet applications. Soon we would like to offer you a secure solution for cryptocurrency coins purchase through our website. Guarda purchase service will provide you an easy-to-use interface to simply purchase coins and securely store them in Guarda Mobile and Web wallets. Our purchase service is planned to support Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold, Ethereum and other altcoins.

Guarda Prepaid cards

Guarda is planning to release branded banking cards soon, which would make it possible to spend your cryptos at all the spots where Banking Cards are accepted. Be among the first to join the decentralized economy and widely spread acceptance of International Payment Systems

Hardware wallets

HW wallet is a way to significantly reduce risks while performing blockchain transactions. It looks like a USB stick and allows to sign the transaction using a special chip inside. There is no way to get the private keys from the HW wallet.

We highly recommend managing the crypto assets using the HW wallet after the threshold that you regard considerable. You need just to choose the right wallet for your needs. The developers regularly update the wallets firmware to add support for new coins and enhanced the security issues.

Sign up to our newsletter to receive updates

Guarda TwitterGuarda TelegramGuarda FacebookGuarda MediumGuarda RedditGuarda GithubGuarda Discord
Guardarian OÜ (reg. number 14320990), whose registered office is Tornimäe tn 5, Kesklinna district, Tallinn city, Harju county, 10117. Guardarian OÜ is authorised by Estonian Financial Intelligence Unit (FVR000109) for a virtual currency against a fiat currency exchange service.
© 2018 Guarda. All rights reserved