A propos de nous

Guarda est une entreprise innovante, axée sur la création d'un écosystème de produits basé sur les technologies de blockchain. Guarda est officiellement enregistrée en tant que Guardarian OÜ en 2017 et est basée dans l'UE. La société détient une licence en Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU enr. FVR000109) pour une monnaie virtuelle contre un service de change direct de monnaie-fiat et se conforme à toutes les lois et réglementations en vigueur dans chaque pays où elle opère. Guarda est une maison pour une équipe de passionnés de blockchain, spécialisée dans l'informatique, les technologies financières, la sécurité, le marketing, le design et l'interface utilisateur/UX.

Nous proposons à nos clients un écosystème blockchain composé de

  • Guarda Multi-Currency Web Wallet
  • Guarda Multi-Currency Desktop Wallet Application
  • Guarda Multi-Currency Mobile Wallet
  • Guarda Mobile Light Wallet Applications
  • Guarda Browser Extension
  • Guarda Token Generator
  • Guarda Web-based Exchange
  • Guarda Web-based Cryptocurrency Purchase

Guarda Wallet (Multi-Currency Web-based)

Notre portefeuille Web est le premier portefeuille light multi-devises sur le marché de la cryptographie. Il accepte les monnaies les plus populaires et leurs tokens, y compris BTC, ETH (+ ERC20 tokens), ETC, Zcash, Ripple, DASH et de plus en plus de cryptos seront proposées au fil du temps ! Toutes les cryptos peuvent être achetés directement dans le portefeuille au moyen d'une carte USD.

Votre portefeuille Web peut être facilement utilisé depuis n’importe quel appareil. Un accès Internet suffit. Dans le même temps, la fiabilité et la sécurité sont les traits distinctifs de Guarda. Nous avons donc conçu nos portefeuilles Web tout en gardant les meilleures pratiques de sécurité en tête. Nous ne stockons pas de clés privées et n’avons pas accès aux fonds du client, ce qui fait du détenteur de la clé privée la seule personne capable de gérer les économies.

De plus, si vous souhaitez gérer vos fonds via Guarda, il n’est pas nécessaire de créer un nouveau portefeuilles et d’y envoyer votre argent. Entrez simplement votre clé privée et importez un portefeuille existant.

Possibilités du portefeuille :

  • Recevoir et envoyer des devises
  • Historique de transactions
  • Échange intégré
  • Acheter avec des fiats
  • Importation et exportation des clés privées
  • Sauvegarde de portefeuille
  • Algorithme de cryptage sécurisé (AES )

Guarda Multi-Currency Desktop Wallet

Guarda Desktop wallet has the same functionality as the Web version. The Desktop version is registration-free and non-custodial. The cryptocurrencies supported by the Desktop wallet can be stored, received, sent, bought and exchanged within the wallet. Guarda ensures the security and anonymity of all the operations.

Guarda Desktop Wallet features are available on Linux, Windows or MacOS.

Guarda Mobile Multi-Currency Wallet

Guarda Mobile Wallet is a lightweight application aimed at eliminating the need of multiple cryptocurrency-related apps. A variety of crypto coins and token can be stored in the application.

Besides, the users can exchange currencies within the wallet and make fast crypto transactions. The wallet and the transaction history can also be accessed on the Web and Desktop versions as well, allowing restoring the wallet, checking the transactions or managing coins from any reachable device.

Just as other Guarda products, Mobile Multi-Currency wallet is registration-free. All Guarda wallets are non-custodial and do not store the user's personal information. In case there is a need for backup, the data is gets synchronised on multiple devices.

Applications du portefeuille mobile light Guarda

Les applications du portefeuille Guarda sont des portefeuilles light pour Android et iOS conçus pour stocker, gérer, transférer et recevoir des tokens de cryptomonnaie. Les applications incluent également une option permettant d’acheter des pièces avec une carte bancaire et ou des portefeuilles via le service d’Échange intégré. L'application du portefeuille Guarda propose une interface facile à utiliser pour envoyer et recevoir des pièces, consulter des adresses, vérifier les soldes et l'historique des transactions.

La sécurité est la colonne vertébrale de nos applications. Contrairement à de nombreux autres portefeuilles, Guarda ne stocke aucune information client, ni donnée de portefeuille ni clé privée. Nous n'avons pas accès aux fonds des clients. La clé privée est stockée dans la mémoire sécurisée de l'appareil mobile et se supprime d'elle-même si vous vous déconnectez du portefeuille. Pour sécuriser votre portefeuille et vos fonds, vous devez effectuer une sauvegarde de votre clé privée ou utiliser la fonction de sauvegarde json (actuellement disponible pour les portefeuilles Ethereum et Ethereum Classic). Vous pouvez également définir un code PIN pour sécuriser l'accès à l'application sur votre téléphone portable.

Guarda a reçu une subvention de la fondation Zcash pour développer une application de portefeuille Android light pour ZEC. La subvention Zcash nous a donné l’opportunité de développer une application de portefeuille light en étroite collaboration avec la communauté ZEC et les membres de la fondation. Toutes les communications se sont déroulées de manière transparente et nous avons tenu compte de toutes les opinions et de tous les désirs concernant notre développement d'interface graphique (UI / UX). De plus, selon le programme de subvention, nous avons rendu notre bibliothèque Zcash SPV ouverte.

Les portefeuilles Guarda contiennent les cryptomonnaies les plus populaires telles que le BTC, BTG, BCH, les tokens ETH + ERC20, les tokens ETC +, Zcash et autres ! Suivez nos actualités, d'autres portefeuilles sont à venir !

Extension du navigateur Guarda

L'extension multi-devises Guarda pour votre navigateur permet d’accéder directement aux dApps (applications décentralisées) fonctionnant avec Ethereum, Bitcoin et autres blockchains, directement à partir de votre navigateur Chrome.

L'extension interagit avec le contexte javascript de chaque site Web au moyen de l'API web3, permettant ainsi aux dApps de lire à partir de la blockchain. Il fonctionne comme un pont entre votre portefeuille Guarda et les dApps, offrant une expérience sans précédent de l’utilisation transparente des ressources de cryptage.

Quelques caractéristiques particulières :

  • Un échange intégré
  • 29 pièces et plus de 500 tokens
  • Fonctionnalité complète d'un portefeuille (stocker, échanger, envoyer et recevoir des pièces)
  • En important vos clés depuis un autre portefeuille, vous pouvez les réunir en un seul.
  • Les frais les plus bas pour Cryptokitties

Guarda Web-based Exchange

Le service d'échange Guarda vous permet de transférer en douceur vos actifs d'une monnaie à une autre sans inscription, sans limites ni procédures de vérification complexes. Nous vous fournissons l'outil le plus puissant pour éviter les taux élevés et les attentes fastidieuses.

Notre service d’échange est une interface simple d’utilisation qui vous permet de convertir facilement vos fonds et de les stocker en toute sécurité dans les portefeuilles Guarda Mobile ou Web. Les informations à jour sur les modifications des taux de cryptomonnaies vous permettent de prendre des décisions rapides en matière de négociation d’actifs. Notre service Exchange prend en charge plus de 50 altcoins.

Guarda Web-based Cryptocurrency Purchase

L'option d'achat de pièces avec une carte bancaire est désormais disponible dans les applications du portefeuille Guarda Mobile. Dans un futur proche, nous aimerions vous proposer une solution sécurisée pour l’achat de pièces de cryptomonnaie sur notre site Web. Le service d’achat de Guarda vous fournira une interface facile à utiliser vous permettant d’acheter simplement des pièces et de les stocker en toute sécurité dans les portefeuille Web et Mobile. Notre service d’achat est fait pour prendre en charge les Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold, Ethereum et autres altcoins.

Cartes prépayées Guarda

Guarda envisage de lancer prochainement des cartes bancaires à son nom, ce qui permettrait de dépenser vos cryptos dans tous les endroits où les cartes bancaires sont acceptées. Soyez parmi les premiers à rejoindre l'économie décentralisée et l'acceptation généralisée des systèmes de paiement internationaux

Portefeuilles Hardware

Le portefeuille Hardware (HW) est un moyen de réduire considérablement les risques lors de transactions blockchain. Cela ressemble à une clé USB et permet de signer la transaction en utilisant une puce spéciale à l'intérieur. Il n’y a aucun moyen d’obtenir les clés privées du portefeuille HW.

Nous vous recommandons vivement de gérer vos actifs cryptos à l'aide du portefeuille HW après le seuil que vous considérez comme raisonnable. Vous devez simplement choisir le bon portefeuille pour vos besoins. Les développeurs mettent régulièrement à jour le micrologiciel des portefeuilles afin d'ajouter la prise en charge de nouvelles monnaies et d'améliorer les problèmes de sécurité.

BTC/USD 6543.16
BTC/EUR 5629.54
ETH/USD 208.55
ETH/EUR 178.49
LTC/USD 53.66
LTC/EUR 45.86
Guarda wallet

About Us

Guarda is an innovative company, focused on building an ecosystem of products based on blockchain technologies. Guarda is officially registered as Guardarian OÜ in 2017 and based in EU. The company has the FIU license (reg. FVR000109) for a virtual currency against a fiat currency exchange service and complies with all applicable laws and regulations in each jurisdiction in which it operates. Guarda is a home for a team of blockchain enthusiasts, specialized in IT, FinTech, security, marketing, design and UI/UX.

We offer our clients a blockchain ecosystem, consisting of

  • Guarda Multi-Currency Web-based Wallet
  • Guarda Multi-Currency Desktop Wallet Application
  • Guarda Mobile Light Wallet Applications
  • Guarda Browser Extension
  • Guarda Web-based Exchange
  • Web-based Cryptocurrency Purchase
  • Gurda Prepaid cards order
  • Guarda Hardware wallets orders

Guarda Wallet (Multi-Currency Web-based)

Our web wallet is the first multicurrency light wallet on the crypto market. It supports the most popular coins and their tokens including BTC, ETH (+ERC20 tokens), ETC, Zcash, Ripple, DASH and more crypto are going to be featured! All cryptos can be purchased right within the wallet with a USD card.

Your web wallet can be easily handled from any device, internet access is all that’s needed. At the same time, reliability and safety are Guarda’s signature traits, thus we have built our web wallets with the best security practices in mind. We don’t store private keys or have access to customer funds, which makes the private keys holder the only person able to manage the savings.

Moreover, if you would like to manage your funds through Guarda, you don’t need to create a new wallet and send your coins there. Just enter the private key and import an existing wallet of yours.

Possibilities of the wallet:

  • Receiving and sending the currencies
  • Transaction history
  • Built-in exchange
  • Purchase with fiat
  • Import and export of the private keys
  • Wallet backup
  • Secure encryption algorithm (AES)

Guarda Desktop Wallet Application

Our desktop wallet has the same functionality as Guarda Web-based Wallet. With Guarda Multi-currency Desktop Light Wallet you don’t need to register.

Guarda has no access to your private keys or funds. You can receive, send, store, buy and exchange cryptocurrencies in complete anonymity and safety.

All these features are available on Linux, Windows or MacOS.

Guarda Mobile Light Wallet Applications

Guarda Wallet apps are Android and iOS light wallets designed to store, manage, transfer and receive cryptocurrency tokens. The applications also include an option to purchase coins with a banking card and top up wallets via built-in Exchange service. Guarda wallet app provides an easy-to-use interface to send and receive coins, view addresses, check the balances and transaction history.

Security is the backbone of our applications. Unlike many other wallets, Guarda doesn't store any client information, wallet data or private keys. We do not have access to customer funds. The private key is stored in the mobile device’s secure memory and deletes itself if you log out from the wallet. In order to secure your wallet and funds, you need to make a Backup of your private key or use the json backup feature (currently available for Ethereum and Ethereum Classic wallets). You may also set a pin code to secure the access to the application on your mobile phone.

Guarda has received a grant from Zcash foundation to develop an Android light wallet app for ZEC. Zcash grant gave us an opportunity to develop a light wallet app in a close collaboration with ZEC community and foundation members. All communications were held in a transparent way and we have heeded all the opinions and desires regarding our GUI (UI/UX) development. Even more, according to the grant program, we have made our Zcash SPV library open-sourced.

Guarda wallets feature the most popular cryptocurrencies BTC, BTG, BCH, ETH + ERC20 tokens, ETC + tokens, Zcash and others! Stay tuned for our news, more wallets are on the way!

Guarda Browser Extension

Guarda Multi-Crypto Browser Extension allows you to access dapps (decentralized applications) that work with Ethereum, Bitcoin and other blockchains, directly from your Chrome browser.

The extension interacts with every website's javascript context by means of the web3 API, allowing dapps to read from the blockchain. It works as a bridge between your Guarda Wallet and dapps, delivering an unprecedented experience of the seamless use of crypto assets.

A few special features:

  • A built-in exchange
  • 29 coins and over 500 tokens
  • Complete functionality of a wallet (store, exchange, send and receive coins)
  • By importing your keys from another wallet you can unite them in one
  • The lowest fees for Cryptokitties

Guarda Web-based Exchange

Guarda exchange service allows you to smoothly shift your assets from one coin to another without registration, limits and complex verification procedures. We provide you with the most powerful tool to avoid high rates and tedious waits.

Our exchange service is an easy-to-use interface to simply convert your funds and securely store them in Guarda Mobile or Web wallets afterwards. The up-to-date information about cryptocurrencies rates changes allows you to make quick decisions on assets trading. Our Exchange service supports over 50 altcoins.

Gurda Web-based Cryptocurrency Purchase

Coins purchase option with a banking card is now available within Guarda Mobile wallet applications. Soon we would like to offer you a secure solution for cryptocurrency coins purchase through our website. Guarda purchase service will provide you an easy-to-use interface to simply purchase coins and securely store them in Guarda Mobile and Web wallets. Our purchase service is planned to support Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold, Ethereum and other altcoins.

Guarda Prepaid cards

Guarda is planning to release branded banking cards soon, which would make it possible to spend your cryptos at all the spots where Banking Cards are accepted. Be among the first to join the decentralized economy and widely spread acceptance of International Payment Systems

Hardware wallets

HW wallet is a way to significantly reduce risks while performing blockchain transactions. It looks like a USB stick and allows to sign the transaction using a special chip inside. There is no way to get the private keys from the HW wallet.

We highly recommend managing the crypto assets using the HW wallet after the threshold that you regard considerable. You need just to choose the right wallet for your needs. The developers regularly update the wallets firmware to add support for new coins and enhanced the security issues.

Sign up to our newsletter to receive updates

Guarda TwitterGuarda TelegramGuarda FacebookGuarda MediumGuarda RedditGuarda GithubGuarda Discord
Guardarian OÜ (reg. number 14320990), whose registered office is Tornimäe tn 5, Kesklinna district, Tallinn city, Harju county, 10117. Guardarian OÜ is authorised by Estonian Financial Intelligence Unit (FVR000109) for a virtual currency against a fiat currency exchange service.
© 2018 Guarda. All rights reserved